Jimmy Fallon and Twitter Among Webby Honorees

By Patrick Kowalczyk

May. 12, 2009

Jimmy Fallon, Trent Reznor, Sarah Silverman, Twitter, Sir Tim Berners-Lee, Lisa Kudrow, and Seth MacFarlane are among the Internet superstars who will be honored with Webby Special Achievement Awards at the 13th Annual Webby Awards on June 8th.

Check out AP, Reuters, People, and AFP to find out why. 

Tune in to the official Webby Awards YouTube channel on June 9th to hear all of the winners’ famous five-word speeches.

Permalink | Posted on May 12, 2009 at 1:03 AM by Patrick Kowalczyk
Client: The Webby Awards

85 Broad St. 29th Floor, New York, NY 10004