Stars turn out for 14th Annual Webby Awards

By Patrick Kowalczyk

Jun. 19, 2010

A who’s who of Internet superstars, including Zach Galifianakis, Amy Poehler, Lisa Kudrow, Jimmy Fallon, Justin Bateman, Roger Ebert, OK Go, and Internet co-inventor Vinton Cerf, turned out for The 14th Annual Webby Awards in New York City. More than 60 major media outlets covered the red carpet and ceremony, which was hosted by B.J. Novak of The Office.

Coverage included Entertainment Tonight, CNN, Fox News Channel, Wall Street Journal, New York Magazine, Entertainment Weekly, New York Post’s Page Six, Huffington Post, The Daily Beast, Gawker, and The Los Angeles Times.

Winners once again dazzled the audience with The Webbys’ famous five-word speeches. Our favorites - both musical - were from viral video sensations P.S. 22 Chorus and Auto-tune the News.

Permalink | Posted on Jun 19, 2010 at 12:48 AM by Patrick Kowalczyk
Client: The Webby Awards

85 Broad St. 29th Floor, New York, NY 10004